Green Beauty and Links

I have spent the few days researching companies to offer an all in one starting place for those looking for Green Beauty Companies. For either those who have been supporters for quite awhile or for those just starting out it can all we very overwhelming! I am sure there are many more and I was glad to see so many great Canadian ones. I will keep researching and sharing my finds I hope you enjoy the info! A-Z with an idea of products they sell!
 Aila Cosmetics : available Online    http://loveaila.com
(nail polish and nail care)
Alexis Smart  : Available Online http://alexissmart.com
Beauty formula No.8 just one product of many

 

INDICATIONS:

Expression lines
Dull, sallow complexion
Under eye circles
Tired looking
BENEFITS:
Anti-aging (targets the 8 emotional causes of aging)
Relaxes facial muscles, softens expression lines
Brightens a sallow complexion
Cleansing, purifying
Magnetic beauty
      Apoterra Skincare Available  Online https://www.apoterraskincare.com
soaps, serums masks

 

Captain Blankenship Available at Sephora and other online retailers https://captainblankenship.com

Hair care and skin care

 Crawford Street: Canada http://www.crawfordskincare.com                                                                       skin care and natural deodorants
 
MLXLS

 
     
Chocolate Sun: USA can  be purchased in Canada https://chocolatesun.com
Natural sunless tanners
SLXLM

      Consonant Skincare: Canada https://www.consonantskincare.com
SKIN CARE
            Moisturizers
            Sunscreens
            Eye Creams
            Cleansers & Exfoliators
            Masks
            Serums
            Skin Care Kits
            Lip Treatments
 
BODY CARE
            Body Lotion
            Body & Hand Wash
            Deodorant
            Bath Bombs
            Hand Cream
            Exfoliators
            Baby
            Body Soap
    
 
  CV Skinlabs: USA Can be purchased in Canada  interesting information http://cvskinlabs.com/about/cv-skin-labs/

 

     
       DeVita: USA http://devitaskincare.com/store/mineral-makeup-c-260/ entire line of makeup and skin care they also have trial packs

 

     
Elate Cosmetics: Canada http://www.elatecosmetics.ca
Creme Blush
 
Powder Blush
 
Lip Gloss
 
Lip Balm
 
BEAUTY KITS
 
COMPACTS & PALETTES
 
Pressed Powder
 
Loose Powder
Pressed Eye Colour
 
Loose Eye Colour
Eye Liner

 

 

     
  full line of cosmetics and skin care
     
     
GiveScent: USA http://givescent.com
                    perfume/body scents
  perfume/body scents
     
     
Graydon: Canada  skin care  dealer: http://www.clementinefields.ca/collections/graydon
Graydon
Inspired by native plants in her grandmother’s garden, Graydon Moffat began creating Graydon skincare products in her kitchen.  Now centered in a cutting edge laboratory, this Toronto company incorporates the latest clinical research on bioactive ingredients to help you maintain the youthfulness of your skin.  Whenever possible, Graydon sources plant-based ingredients from Canadian growers.  Their products keep skin glowing and healthy without compromising quality.  One of their most popular products is the Face Food Mist which uses copper, silver and zinc to help produce collagen, maintain elasticity and prevent acne.  Graydon has been featured in Flare, Zoomer, Fashion Magazine and Best Health.  Despite their success and popularity, they remain a grass roots company.  Their gluten free products are made in small batches and contain a plethora of vitamins and minerals to offer you unparalleled functionality and a whole lot of luxury.
 
      Henne Organics: Worldwide https://henneorganics.com
      lip products

 

      Hynt Beauty : Worldwide http://www.hyntbeauty.com                                                               this link for samples http://www.hyntbeauty.com/category-s/180.htm
 
 

 

 
 
SLXLM

 
     
Ilia Beauty  : USA can be purchased in Canada  read the about page https://iliabeauty.com/pages/about

 

 
     
 John Masters Organics Canada and can be purchased on well.ca http://www.johnmasters.ca/products
      men care , woman care and pet care

 

 
     
      
Kjaer Weis:       https://kjaerweis.com can be purchased online in Canada
     
 
Leaves of Trees: Canada https://leavesoftrees.com
Complete skin and personal care for the whole family, including deodorants and tooth paste
 
     
Living Libations: Canada http://www.livinglibations.com/canada/about love the story behind this company

 

      Lotus Wei: Worldwide http://www.lotuswei.com the power of flowers!

 

      Lulu Organics: USA can be purchased online in canada http://www.luluorganics.com/products/
      Love the packaging!

Mabrook and Co.: Canada  http://www.mabrookandco.com check this company out they will have a whole new line of products very soon! Looking for clean beauty?

 

      Mahalo Skin Care: Hawaii http://mahalo.care
            RARE INDIGO beauty balm
            VITALITY ELIXIR facial serum
            MAHALO BALM to moisturize
            The PETAL MASK hydrating treatment
            PELE MASK detoxifying treatment
            MAHALO Collections
            The RED MY LIPS tint
     

 

May Lindstrom Skin: can be purchased online in canada Shop:https://maylindstrom.com/collections/frontpage/
 MJ’s Herbals: Can be purchased online in Canada http://www.mjsherbals.com
      Salves
 One Love Organics: USA can be purchased online in Canada https://oneloveorganics.com
Skin care, hair care

 

 
     
Osmia Organics can be purchased online in Canada https://osmiaorganics.com
     Artisan Soaps and skin care

 

 
     
       Pai Skincare: Canada https://www.paiskincare.ca
       Skin care for sensitive skin

 

  PiperWai: can be purchased in Canada https://www.piperwai.com
  Activated Charcoal deodorant
 

 

 Rahua :Europe https://rahua.com
Amazon beauty hair and skin
 Sappho Cosmetics USA and Canada https://www.mysappho.com Cosmetics central!!! Amazing selection of everything you can think of!
     
Studio 78 Paris: USA http://www.studio78paris.com
 Cosmetics
     

  S.W. Basics :USA http://swbasicsofbk.com

  serums ,scrubs, skin care
     
Sweet Leilani:Canada      http://www.sweetleilani.com

 

 

 
 Tata Harper:    https://www.tataharperskincare.com also sold at Sephora.com complete skin care line
       

 

 
      Vapour Beauty…  Sold everywhere: Sample Link: http://www.vapourbeauty.com/samples.html
Absolutely fantastic cosmetics!!!

 

 
     
Vered Organic Botanicals: USA https://www.veredbotanicals.com
Skincare

 

 
     

 

 
  Vintner’s Daughter Motto “We believe in giving back and with that in mind are proud to share 2% of every purchase with charities dedicated to protecting, educating and empowering woman and children around the world.” https://vintnersdaughter.com
     

 

 W3ll People Austin Tx USA http://w3llpeople.com  cosmetics and skincare
     
     

 

 
Zoe Organics:   https://www.zoeorganics.com U.S.A
Baby care and skin care

 

 Most products featured here can be purchased online in Canada at http://www.clementinefields.ca
     
     
photos used were from google and products sites these are not affiliate links
Follow me!!

10 thoughts on “Green Beauty and Links”

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very completely happy that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing regarding this.

  2. My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was totally right. This submit truly made my day. You cann’t believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *